Click on the links below for more information, criteria and application forms.

Nominations are now CLOSED

All nominations were due by June 15, 2018.

We encourage you to think about nominating your peers who shine and deserve recognition.

Congratulations to our 2017 winners:
  • Nurse of the Year: Trudy Huey
  • Rookie of the Year: Katie Smith
  • Tennessee State Recognition: Martha Davidson
To see prior year winners, please go to the Past Conference Page